Spring Brook’s team is dedicated to offering first class service to all our Guests and Owners to insure they have a quality experience at Spring Brook.

Mira Lyubomirov

Lodging Manager
(608) 254-1479
MiraL@Spring-Brook.com

Peter Elftmann

Construction General Manager
(608) 254-1475
PeterE@Spring-Brook.com

Tyler Ruchti

Project Manager
(608) 254-1474
TylerR@Spring-Brook.com

Jeanie Raupp

Comptroller/HR
(608) 254-1471
JeanieR@Spring-Brook.com

Anne Metz

Group Sales Coordinator
(608) 254-1463
AnneM@Spring-Brook.com

Conor Fitzgerald

Front of House Supervisor
ConorF@Spring-Brook.com

Nick Mor

Pro Shop Manager
NickM@Spring-Brook.com

Cortez Britton

Head Chef
CortezB@Spring-Brook.com

Jim Anacker

Real Estate Broker
(608) 963-1880
JimA@Spring-Brook.com

Kevin Fults

Customer Service Specialist
(608) 254-1472
kevinf@spring-brook.com

Tom Funne

Golf Course Superintendent
(608) 254-1473
TomF@Spring-Brook.com

Diane Brey

Customer Service Coordinator
(608) 254-1470
DianeB@Spring-Brook.com

Shawn Hansen

Housekeeping Manager
ShawnH@Spring-Brook.com

Jerry Koats

Resort Property Director
(608) 254-1460
JerryK@Spring-Brook.com