Spring Brook’s team is dedicated to offering first class service to all our Guests and Owners to insure they have a quality experience at Spring Brook.

Mira Lyubomirov

Lodging Manager
(608) 254-1479
MiraL@Spring-Brook.com

Eddie Fernandez

Front Desk Supervisor
(608) 254-1482
EddieF@Spring-Brook.com

Peter Elftmann

Construction General Manager
(608) 254-1475
PeterE@Spring-Brook.com

Tyler Ruchti

Project Manager
(608) 254-1474
TylerR@Spring-Brook.com

Jeanie Raupp

Comptroller/HR
(608) 254-1471
JeanieR@Spring-Brook.com

Kyla Goodman

Groups & Specials Events Manager
(608) 254-1463
KylaG@Spring-Brook.com

Scott Loomis

Clubhouse General Manager
(608) 254-1465
ScottL@Spring-Brook.com

Sam Avery

Food & Beverage Director
(608) 254-1462
SamA@Spring-Brook.com

Jim Anacker

Real Estate Broker
(608) 963-1880
JimA@Spring-Brook.com

Kevin Fults

Customer Service Specialist
(608) 254-1472
kevinf@spring-brook.com

Tom Funne

Golf Course Superintendent
(608) 254-1473
TomF@Spring-Brook.com

Diane Brey

Customer Service Coordinator
(608) 254-1470
DianeB@Spring-Brook.com

Bob Corning

Home Maintenance Manager
(608) 254-1489
BobC@Spring-Brook.com

Shawn Hansen

Housekeeping Manager
ShawnH@Spring-Brook.com

Jared Hinze

FOH Manager
JaredH@Spring-Brook.com