Meet the Spring Brook Team

Spring Brook’s team is dedicated to offering first class service to all our Guests and Owners to insure they have a quality experience at Spring Brook.

Mira Lyubomirov

Mira Lyubomirov

Lodging Manager
(608) 254-1479
MiraL@Spring-Brook.com

Eddie Fernandez

Eddie Fernandez

Front Desk Supervisor
(608) 254-1482
EddieF@Spring-Brook.com

Peter Elftmann

Peter Elftmann

Construction General Manager
(608) 254-1475
PeterE@Spring-Brook.com

Tyler Ruchti

Tyler Ruchti

Project Manager
(608) 254-1474
TylerR@Spring-Brook.com

Jeanie Raupp

Jeanie Raupp

Comptroller/HR
(608) 254-1471
JeanieR@Spring-Brook.com

Kyla Goodman

Kyla Goodman

Groups & Specials Events Manager
(608) 254-1463
KylaG@Spring-Brook.com

Scott Loomis

Scott Loomis

Clubhouse General Manager
(608) 254-1465
ScottL@Spring-Brook.com

Sam Avery

Sam Avery

Food & Beverage Director
(608) 254-1462
SamA@Spring-Brook.com

Jim Anacker

Jim Anacker

Real Estate Broker
(608) 963-1880
JimA@Spring-Brook.com

Kevin Fults

Kevin Fults

Customer Service Specialist
(608) 254-1472
kevinf@spring-brook.com

Tom Funne

Tom Funne

Golf Course Superintendent
(608) 254-1473
TomF@Spring-Brook.com

Diane Brey

Diane Brey

Customer Service Coordinator
(608) 254-1470
DianeB@SpringBrookConstruction

Jon Mor

Jon Mor

Pro Shop Manager - Member Services
(608) 254-1477
JonMor@Spring-Brook.com

Allen Kohlhoff

Allen Kohlhoff

Maintenance Manager
(608) 254-1489
AllenL@Spring-Brook.com

Mandi Beard

Mandi Beard

Restaurant Manager
(608) 254-1466
MandiB@Spring-Brook.com

Tiffany Avery

Tiffany Avery

Housekeeping Manager
(608) 963-3722
TiffanyA@Spring-Brook.com

Wisconsin Dells #1 Vacation Community

From fun-filled activities to a peaceful, laid back pace, we bring families together.

© 2014 Spring Brook Resort. All rights reserved. | Website by Ad-Lit Inc. of dells.com
Spring Brook Resort
X